WEBINAR: Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett


Date and Time
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
8:00am— 9:00am
Location
Webinar

Led By: Wharton Dean Geoffrey Garrett, Reliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise

 garrett_2.jpg

 

Wharton Alumni Relations is excited to bring you the Global Conversations webinar, featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett, offered to our Wharton alumni community. Through January 7, 2016, registration will be open EXCLUSIVELY to members of the Wharton Global Clubs Network. If you are not already a member of our club, we encourage you to join and take advantage of this valuable benefit. 

Webinar Title: Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett

Webinar Date: Wednesday February 3, 2016

Webinar Times: 8 a.m. EST/ 1 p.m. GMT/ 9 p.m HKT12 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. GMT/ 1 a.m HKT (February 4)

Led By: Wharton Dean Geoffrey GarrettReliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise

 

 

Pre-registration is available to members of Wharton Clubs. Space is limited, so register today, by following the appropriate link below:

8 a.m. EST/ 1 p.m. GMT/ 9 p.m HKT

 

WHARTON ALUMNI: https://cessna.wharton.upenn.edu/webinar/?event=Webinar-020316am

NON-WHARTON ALUMNI:  https://whartonalumniaffairs.wufoo.com/forms/wharton-webinar-series-dean-garrett-8am/

12 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. GMT/ 1 a.m HKT (February 4)

 

WHARTON ALUMNI: https://cessna.wharton.upenn.edu/webinar/?event=Webinar-020316

 

NON-WHARTON ALUMNI:  https://whartonalumniaffairs.wufoo.com/forms/wharton-webinar-series-dean-garrett-12pm/ 

 

About this session:

 

Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett

Moderated by two Wharton students, this alumni-exclusive webinar will feature Dean Garrett as he reflects on what he learned during the Global Conversations Tour. If you didn’t get a chance to meet Dean Garrett at one of the tour stops, or would like to hear more from him, this webinar is a terrific opportunity to ask your own questions and hear his vision for Wharton’s future.


Map & Directions

Webinar

by public transit by car by bike Walking